Customer Reviews | Used Audi Surrey | Audi Specialists

Customer Reviews

Surrey's Leading Used Audi Specialist

Professional and Friendly service

"I have just purchased my beautiful Skoda Octavia Vrs from Matt and Weybridge. They gave me an extremely competitive px value for my old car which they honoured when I arrived. The Octavia was as described and they were professional and friendly on arrival. I would have no problem recommending them to a friend as it was the best experience I have had in buying a car."

Max B | 10th August 2018

Quick, efficient service!

"From my first enquiry to driving away in my new car, the service from WVC was of a very high standard! I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Barry U | 18th September 2018

Happy Owner

"From the day I contact them with a query about one of their cars, they have been more than helpful. Their knowledgeable of the car market is also second to none."

Andrew A | 26th September 2018

Car Purchase from the comfort of your sofa

"I didn't go to view or test drive this car before I purchased it. Everything was done over the phone and it was delivered to my doorstep.( you might think I’m mad). The car is as described and looks better in the flesh than it did on the photos, very pleased with my purchase. Customer service at this place is the best I’ve experienced while buying a car, called on Monday to ask a load of questions to which I had prompt and informed answers, there was no fobing me off at all. I felt as if I could trust them, they where very honest about the condition of the car. I called on Tuesday to ask more questions and I decided to leave a deposit they also confirmed that the car would be delivered on Friday. Wednesday I called them to pay remaining balance, Thursday they called me to confirm Friday deliver and on Friday morning the car was in my drive. Couldn’t be any easier buying a car from the comfort of you sofa."

Rakesh B | June 2018

Simply a pleasure

"The whole process from start to finish was a pleasure, great non pressurised sale of a car that was exactly, if not better than described. Easy responsive communications with James, for whom nothing is too much trouble. My car was delivered halfway across the country by Clive, on time and looking like it had just rolled off the production line, great hand over of vehicles ..... happy motoring. As I said ‘a pleasure doing business with them’ Would highly recommend."

Cam P | June 2018

Impressed from the moment my call was answered

"I was impressed from the moment my call was answered to enquire about the car I finally purchased. Excellent service from everyone they couldn't do more to help. The whole process was effortless and all my questions answered clearly. I will highly recommend WVC they are a truly wonderful dealership and a breath of fresh air as they truly put the customer first."

Jason W | 1st June 2018

Matt and James were perfect gentlemen

"Matt and James were perfect gentlemen before and after buying our Audi A5, it was a pleasant experience from start to finish and we are very pleased with our purchase. All the the cars were beautifully presented and there was no hard sell. I would recommend this company to anyone if they are looking for a genuine quality vehicle."

Rob b | 11th May 2018

I'm a French buyer

"I'm a french buyer, i bought a vehicle at home. A Lexus GS300. Very professional seller. I highly recommend. Thanks you James."

| 25th Feb 2018

Very Happy with Service

"I am very happy with the service I received from the guys at Weybridge when selling my car. The price offered was very strong for trade market, they are true to their word and there was no chipping of price after making the 4 hour journey down. Would use again, for both selling and purchasing.. the standard of vehicle preparation by the team is second to none. You can be confident in their buy at home, drive away service."

Matthew T | 6th November 2017

Couldn't recommend enough - great quality

"Purchased a 15 plate BMW 525 from here today (30/10/17) and have to say that it was the most easiest and convenient car buying experience I've ever had. Viewed the vehicle on their website and and on visual inspection everything was as described, no hidden nasties and no pressure selling. Completed their online finance application which was easy and then went down the same day to pick the car up. Staff were very polite and welcoming and made us a lovely cup of tea on our arrival. The car itself is excellent and runs very smoothly, it is clean and tidy and excelled in my expectations. A brief look around at their forecourt shows many choices of vehicles (mainly Audi's but were some others) and they all looked in top showroom condition. The prices are very competitive compared to many other dealers and I genuinely feel that I've purchased a really top car at a very good price. Would definitely recommend and will be back in a few years to upgrade. One happy customer!!"

Paul T | 30 October 2017

Purchase of Audi A3, Oct 2017

"Very positive experience and an exceptional after sales service. It has been a great pleasure all round and I can't recommend this dealership enough"

Edward M | 22 October 2017

Audi A6 all road

"Excellent service and very happy with the condition of the car, would highly recommend"

Adam S | 17 October 2017

GREAT PEOPLE GREAT CAR

"PICK UP A6 YESTERDAY, GREAT IN EVERY WAY... THANKS GUYS"

Paul S | 15 October 2017

Happy with WVC - Audi S4 Avant

"4th car I bought from WVC over the years. They always seem to have a stock of good used Audi in stock. Competively priced dealer."

Peter H | 29 September 2017

Superb vehicles & customer service

"I recently bought an SQ5, trading in my Q5 which I'd originally purchased from Weybridge Vehicle Consultants. It was another friendly, hassle free transaction without any last minute haggling on the value of my P/ex. Highly recommended"

| Nick P | 18 September 2017

Couldn't be happier!

"We bought an Audi Q5 from James earlier in the week and having driven it a few hundred miles we couldn't be happier! It's a great car and WVC were fantastic to deal with. Am happy to recommend them to anyone looking for an Audi. Thanks guys!"

| Pete M | 02 September 2017

Fantastic Company, Great Service

"Fantastic company to deal with. I would go back to them again without hesitation. The whole process of buying a car with them was seamless and without problem."

| Jamie S | 31 August 2017

Simply, the best!

"Simply, the best."

| Eusebiu G | 29 August 2017

First Class Dealer

"Just bought my third car in 7 years from this dealership. excellent service on all three occasions with all three cars in first class condition with no issues at all. Better customer care than any main dealer i have experienced. Highly recommended."

| Joe E | 22 August 2017

A1 Customer Service

"A1 in customer service. I highly recommend these guys, no pressure selling and great cars. I definitely would use again. Thanks guys"

| Tony G | 19 August 2017

High Quality Cars

"This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought over the years from this dealership. We go back to them because of the high quality of their cars and the friendliness of the people that run this business. We really like the fact that they are knowledgeable about the vehicles but leave you to browse in peace, there is no hard sell. I can't tell you anything about the after service provided because there haven't been any issues with either of the first 2 vehicles, hopefully it will be the same with this one as well!"

| Debbie L | 19 August 2017

Professional A Star

"It's very rare these day's to find such good customer service. The cars stocked here are all very well presented and anything you're not happy with is sorted out without issue. A very good all round experience! Love the TT i purchased from them especially when in sports mode. Well done Matt and Jason!"

| 10 August 2017

Professional A Star

"Friendly and efficient. Relaxed approach to the whole trade in and purchasing experience. Car purchased was in excellent condition"

| Mike L | 18 August 2017

Simple & Straightforward

"Bought a 2004 BMW Z4 from Weybridge Cars this week. Salesman, Jason, and his Manager both very helpful, not pushy and produced a comprehensive service life file in addition to a brand new MOT. Also helped me get back to collect the car from their showroom. A simple straight forward sales process. Well done to all concerned."

| Hugh D | 14 August 2017

Cars cleaned and waxed to perfection

"Brought a S3 from these guys in Dec 2015 and its still a great car. Just had it serviced and MOT and the specialist I used said its one of the best they have seen. I even remember thinking just after I got it whoever cleans there cars has done a amazing job. I clean cars on the side for cash and it was waxed to perfection. When I get bored of this S3 Ill be back for another if I have the money. In 18 months all its needed is rear discs and pads so for a 2008 sports car that ain't half bad in my book"

| David J | 07 August 2017

Straight Forward Sale

"Really impressed with the quality of the cars they had in Stock. No nonsense sales techniques, they were very straight forward in the way they dealt with the assessment of my Part Exchange and offered a fair deal."

| Mike D | 02 August 2017

Fantastic Local Car Dealership

"Fantastic Great Team, Friendly Guys (Matthew, James and Jason), Excellent knowledge in all their beautiful clean cars, very honest, no hard sales as they allow you to test drive the car without them being in the car with you, always attentive and helpful especially Jason giving me loads of tips when purchasing my Audi car. Purchase went smoothly with no issues. I've highly recommended them to my work colleagues and to everyone who wants to purchase an Audi."

| John L | 05 August 2017

Great dealership with high quality cars

"This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought over the years from this dealership. We go back to them because of the high quality of their cars and the friendliness of the people that run this business. We really like the fact that they are knowledgeable about the vehicles but leave you to browse in peace, there is no hard sell. I can't tell you anything about the after service provided because there haven't been any issues with either of the first 2 vehicles, hopefully it will be the same with this one as well although I get the feeling they would be very helpful if there was anything."

| Michael L | 17 August 2017

Polite professional and friendly

"Can't Fault them I have bought cars from dealers before BUT Weybridge has been by far the best experience I have had. My wife bought an Audi from them first and after seeing the service they provided her, I was more than willing to consider a purchase for myself. They explain clearly what is involved and the after care is good too (not that I have had any problems with my car) So I rate them very good."

| Stephen P | 31 July

Well done WVC!

" James was very courteous and helpful throughout. I was given a very fair price for my current vehicle on a part exchange which was a pleasant and welcome surprise. The whole process of the purchase was also much quicker than I thought it would be and I was able to drive my new vehicle away the same day rather than having to return another time. Am very pleased with the Audi Q5 I purchased - very good condition inside and out and it is a lovely driving experience. Would have no hesitation recommending WVC."

| Frank G | 29 July

Very happy customer

"Very helpful and friendly personal . This is the second car that I have bought from them and I would certainly buy from them again."

| Roger S | 18th July 2017

Professional & friendly service

"Brilliant professional , friendly service . Would definitely use again. Everything is taken care of. Fantastic range of cars on show."

| James F | 21st July 2017

Professional & friendly service

"Very happy with my q5 and equally with weybridge VC."

| Simon B | 22nd July 2017

Professional

"Excellent experience. Guys are really nice and professional. Everything went quickly. I recommend the "Weybridge Vehicle Consultants LTD."

| Damian B | 29th July 2017

Great service & Professional!!

"James was very courteous and helpful throughout. I was given a very fair price for my current vehicle on a part exchange which was a pleasant and welcome surprise. The whole process of the purchase was also much quicker than I thought it would be and I was able to drive my new vehicle away the same day rather than having to return another time. Am very pleased with the Audi Q5 I purchased - very good condition inside and out and it is a lovely driving experience. Would have no hesitation recommending WVC."

| Nicholas H | 29th July 2017

Auto dealer of the year!

"Fast, Efficient, informative, relaible. NOT always words used in connection with car dealers. However I got an excellent service today and bought the car I looked up on the internet. And it's in my driveway as well, all in all everything fixed in a few hours."

| Morten L | 7th July 2017

Would definitely recommend this dealer

"A specialised used Audi dealer with a large stock of quality cars covering most of the range and knowledgeable sales staff. Helpful and informative service that allowed me to look at a number of cars in my own time, with no sense of pressure to choose any particular car. Once I had selected a car, the purchase process was smooth and easy. Altogether a pleasant and hassle free buying experience."

| Peter W | 28th June 2017

Very good

"Very good service even when I was running late from Birmingham they still sorted things out professionally."

| Norman B | 20th June 2017

Impeccable!

"I've part-exchanged my car with them, never thought it's going to go so smooth. I've chosen my new car and drove away the second day. Absolutely impeccable service, couldn't ask for more from your colleague Danny from sales who even took the time to show me some features of the car even though it was past the closing time of your shop. Hope more people will choose you as your service is great! Thank you!"

| Dorin P | 16th June 2017

Good place to buy an Audi

"Great cars, well displayed, good telephone service and very efficient."

| Robert E | 16th June 2017

Recommended Audi Specialist reseller

"Very attentive, proactive but not pushy. Good product knowledge and plenty of great quality stock."

| Tim S | 12th June 2017

Informative, helpful, highly recommended

"Very informative and helpful on decision between cars, and on the actual car chosen. Once purchased, great explanation of all the cars functions."

| Christopher M | 3rd June 2017

Informative, helpful, highly recommended

"Cars are all presented very well, ready to go. Helpful and very informative on Audi."

| Andrew C | 27th May 2017

Audi A6 Avant Ultra Black Edition

"Brilliant service and the quality of the cars in stock was first class, I only went for a quick look in a Saturday morning but couldn't miss this car. Danny was very professional and arranged tax, trade in and plate transfers for me and I took the car away that day. Really pleased with them and would 100% recommend if you want a top end Audi."

| David L | 24th May 2017

Very happy customer

"Very good customer service . No push sale . Relax test drive . James and Dan was helping us getting insurance and tax sorted so we can drive away with our new car straight away. Cars are super clean and prepare like new . Great experience and will be dealing with them in the future. Thank you"

| Magdalena F | 15th May 2017

If you want a used Audi go here

"Very polite. Easy to talk to. Professional. Prompt. Flexible."

| Simon B | 11th May 2017

Very Trustworthy

"We had a very positive experience buying an Audi Q5 from WVC. This dealership prides itself on developing long-lasting relationships with its customers; a quality that is sorely lacking in so many other places. Quality over quantity seems to be the approach here. We were given plenty of time to test drive our prospective car, and James was happy to provide his expert opinion without forcing it upon us. There is no sales pressure; they are most definitely on your side! Buying a car is entails a huge element of trust, and WVC are a rare breed in this respect. I would highly recommend them and will be a repeat customer in the future."

| Emilo W | 8th May 2017

Professional dealership.

"Very professional dealership and clearly experts on Audi's. No high pressure salesmanship and pushing to buy extras and gave us plenty of flexibility to test drive. Like the fact that they have their own service centre in case anything does happen to go wrong. Would recommend."

| Robert M | 4th May 2017

Very happy customer, highly recommend

"I was buying from Ireland so had to arrange the correct documentation and leave enough time for the ferry. Everything got sorted out quickly and I was able to leave with plenty of time to spare. I got all the correct documentation to import the car into Ireland and the car was presented in immaculate condition. Very happy with my new car and that there were no issues on the day."

| David F | 2nd May 2017

Purchase of Audi Q5

"What can I say, absolutely first class service from order to delivery, the guys are second to none, its been a pleasure dealing with them. The vehicle was everything and more I would not hesitate in recommending them and will certainly buy another car from them in the future. Thank You :-)"

Gary S | 19th September 2018

Very professional guys who run this place.

"Very professional guys who run this place. Cars are impeccably presented and are of high quality. Well pleased with the car I purchased. Happy days. Thanks to all at WVC."

Ricky H | 24th September 2018

Excellent, hassle free, car delivered to my door

"Excellent, hassle free, car delivered to my door, friendly staff and amazing service all round! Thank you Matt & Clive"

Fi Wraight B | 23rd July 2018

Great Company

"Great company really easy to deal with and nothing was too much trouble for the sales team was made to feel welcome even though I turned up after 3:30pm on a Sunday without a appointment and asked for a test drive a Audi A6 and decided it was the car for me picked up the following Saturday morning car was clean and ready to drive away no waiting around great service would highly recommend and would definitely use agian"

Mark S | June 2018

Jason and Matthew were brilliant

"Jason and Matthew were brilliant couldn't have been 2 nicer blokes to deal with. Sorted everything out quickly and efficiently. Made me feel totally at ease. Very happy with the new motor"

Reuben A | 9th June 2018

Such a good selection of good quality cars

"We actually went to look at a different car to the one we bought but as there was such a good selection of good quality cars on the forecourt we were able to test drive a couple and choose the one that suited us best. The service we received was excellent, we didn’t feel pressurised or pestered But the staff were on hand with good honest advice when we asked for it. This was an excellent buying experience and we won’t hesitate to recommend this company. We’ll no doubt be back for our next Audi."

Paul W | 2nd June 2018

Better than Audi main Dealers

"I value honesty and down to earth good manners. I've been around long enough to know when I'm being dealt with fairly, and that starts with a fair price. I am happy with the finance and how it was explained. The paperwork now a days is exhaustive, but with so many crooks around it has to be.I feel the way i was dealt with was actually better than Audi main dealers."

Terence Y | May 2018

Very impressive stress-free experience

"These guys know their stuff, and their stock is immaculate. Zero pressure environment to browse and test-drive, but on hand to answer questions. Prices are pitched very competitively - this is not really a dealer where you haggle so don't be offended when you're told politely that 'the price is the price', although one could always walk away. I didn't, because the car was exactly what I wanted and a couple of hundred quid wasn't worth not having it. The reason for a 4* rating and not 5* is that the mileages as displayed on the website are all whole thousands, so when you arrive there can be an extra few on the clock (400 in my case). Not a showstopper, but a little irritating, especially after having taken the time for an independent valuation, so worth asking if you're prepared to walk away because you have another option. You get what you pay for and this is zero hassle and total confidence. Cheaper elsewhere? Maybe. But as stress-free? Probably not and that's what you pay for."

Peter W | May 2018

Great. Friendly Staff

"Great, friendly staff to deal with. Only went in to look but drove away in my dream car. Would highly recommend."

Emma C | 24th Feb 2018

Keep up the good work

"From the moment i arrived to look at the car i wanted i was immediately put at ease. there was no pressure put on me and they were happy to accommodate me with any questions i had and helped with all of the documentation. They even took my car as part exchange, even when my local Audi dealer wouldn’t touch it. Impressed and would definitely recommend them in the future. Keep up the good work."

John L | 14th Jan 2018

Came over from Belfast and wasn't disappointed

"Came over from Belfast and wasn't disappointed. Top class selection of cars and great staff. Traded in my old car and headed back to Belfast in my new a6. Defo recommend."

Glen N | 4th December 2017

Very positive and would highly recommend

"I had a detailed email conversation about the car and they gave me a very competitive trade in price on my car. The photos and description of the car I bought from him were spot on, without any mistepresentations on the cars specification. On the day I arrived, the car was prepared for viewing and the whole experience was very easy, they took care of tax, warranty, plate transfer etc so all I had to do was switch my insurance. They stood to their word on the trade in value, no quibbles whatsoever. The new car is excellent and I would highly recommend this dealer. Even made me a nice coffee."

Will S | 24 October 2017

New Audi S5

"Very easy and quick to deal with, everything was very straight forward, this was my second car from James and would definitely buy again."

Andy H | 27 October 2017

Very easy. Very straightfoward.

"I saw the car we wanted online and took the risk of paying a deposit and sorting the finance via their website there and then. As it turned out it was no risk at all. The car was exactly as described and looking around their forecourt, it was clear that they deal in nice clean cars. James was a pleasure to deal with, very straight forward and none of the usual sales rubbish. (Being an estate agent I spot it a mile off!) The website made it easy to sort finance and I did the warranty to. The car is absolutely spot on. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Weybridge Vehicle Consultants."

Steve L | 23 October 2017

Excellent

"Straight forward no nonsense company. They delivered a quality car at a good price ba pleasure to do business with. Will definitely use again."

Craig W | 18 October 2017

Audi quality at affordable prices

"Always helpful and responsive. these are very well turned out cars and the service is first class. This has been my fourth purchase from WVC so they must be doing something right."

David S | 16 October 2017

High Quality Cars

"Only sell, well looked after, high quality, generally high spec cars. We brought a great A3 Black Edition from them and the price was the best we could find. Finance was arranged very quickly and efficiently and the service from the staff was great. Thank you very much."

James R | 18 September 2017

Very Happy Customer

"Great customer service, very helpful and the car is in beautiful condition as advertised."

| Sara B | 13 October

Very Happy Customer

"Great customer service, very helpful and the car is in beautiful condition as advertised."

Sara B | 13 October

Great garage

"Nice guys at the garage, part exchanged my car without trouble. Fair price for my car, and my lovely new Q5."

Laura G | 8 October

Extremely happy customer here!

"I cannot recommend WVC highly enough. Lovely premises with quality cars! Recently purchased my BMW 330I which I'm extremely happy with, car was as described, and the purchase went through without hassle. Danny and James were professional and polite. Other dealers should learn from them! Thank you"

| Francisco

Impressed with WVC doesn't come close!!

"Ok - so I found this stunning A6 le mans , 1 owner - under 40000 miles ( rare find ) on line tues night , so I made the application - had phone call wed morning all good , so it goes like this --- drove over ( taking my cars log book ) test drove this fantastic car , said yes -- paperwork sorted in an hour and drove it home !!!! car buying from your home ? all new to me , but I have to say what a superb service from wvc , they don't pounce on you if your just looking - just leave you alone , very friendly and relaxed place , all the cars are of the highest standard and look carefully selected - Jason sorted everything for me - real top guy and knows his cars and their specs , and I'm still driving with this stupid grin on my face !! I am so made up with my new A6 - what a car !! first German car for me -- I will 100% return to wvc if n when I want to upgrade this car -- seriously though if you are looking for an Audi , pop over to these guys - Jason is just a grt guy to deal with."

| Chris R

Buying from WVC

"I found WVC to be very accommodating, provide a no nonsence sale, without the hard sell."

| Peter M

A very simple way to buy a great car.

"The quality of the cars you see as you head towards reception is very impressive, as you walk through the door you see that everything is very organised and portrays a very professional outfit. I knew within 30 seconds I was going to drive away with the car. A perfect transaction!"

| Gary L

Could not have been more helpful...

"Purchased Audi A6, after 8 days main drive belt failed, recovery returned car to the service department, the afternoon before Bank holiday Friday, They could not have been more helpful, new belt fitted but the flapping old belt had wiped out the oil pressure sensor, they phoned 5 or 6 companies, even had the incorrect one delivered, before they tracked down the correct piece. Sent a driver out to collect the piece an hour away, I was back on the road by 4.30. From purchasing to mending, I cannot fault these guys."

| Graham W

BMW 318I SE Saloon

"Excellent communication from the moment I walked into the sales reception. Left me to properly look over the car without any hard sell. Would definitely recommend. I'm pleased I chose to increase my search radius otherwise I would of missed out."

| Ian S

1st Class Service, Great Car

"I recently purchased a VW Touareg from them. The car was in excellent condition and drives perfectly. Did the deal and drive away an hour later with no fuss at all. I would highly recommend them and would use them again."

| Rob J

Buy with confidence

"Well what can I say , I arrived at the garage to see my car waiting for me and I wasn't disappointed after the long journey , we were greeted by Danny Who was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommended weybridge vehicles, their cars are immaculate, and their service is transparent, we had first class service from start to finish and I left with a big smile and a stunning car Many many thanks Jane and Dave"

| Jane B

Fantastic cars and service

"From the first phone call to driving away my new car, it was a very informative enjoyable experience. Cars we're fantastic, sales guys very helpful and knowledgeable and not pushy in anyway. Great with kids and cater for kids in show room. Would highly recommend and revisit in the future."

| David S

Purchase of VW Tiguan

"Purchased VW Tiguan P/x my BMW , offered good price on my BMW Tiguan is superb, Danny sales consultant was as good as the car , will definitely come back again & recommend to others, cars are in truly superb condition & sales procedure excellent you will not be disappointed."

| David C

Thoroughly recommended

" My first purchase of a car from an independent dealer in many years, having always relied on main dealers. I found them to provide great value cars and to be honest, straightforward and professional all through the purchase process."

| Michael R

Quality experience on all levels

" After a long search and a bad past experience with a dealer, we were relieved to find a Vehicle Specialist that produces quality across the board, from the sales discussion to making the purchase everything was faultless. When you walk in the forecourt you will notice how well looked after and polished all the cars are. Ours was the best we had seen and although it pushed our budget we were sold on all levels. Thank you for the 5 star service. We will be back for our next purchase."

| Chris Y

Super service thanks

" Very easy process, helpful informative and accommodating. They tick the boxes."

| Steve B

Highly recommended!!!!

" I came to buy an Audi A3 from Weybridge Vehicle Consultants and was told I wouldn't be disappointed and I definitely wasn't! The car was just what I have been looking for. I had a look around the cars they had while I was there and was very impressed with how good/clean all the cars were. You won't be disappointed if you are thinking of buying a car from here. Strongly recommend!! The whole process was easy and smooth and the staff were very helpful and never felt under pressure at all. Not like at an Audi garage!! No pushy sales people. So glad I travelled the 2 and a half hours by train to get the car. It was well worth it. Thank you Weybridge and now I know where to come in the future."

| Aaron S

Very Pleased Indeed!! :)

" I have just collected my A6 BiTDI from Weybridge vehicles and I am a very happy customer. From the initial search on their website through to arranging finance and the quality of the vehicle, my experience was excellent. Weybridge VC is an organised business and the car was exactly as described on their website. It is immaculate and obviously purchased with great care to ensure their stock is of the highest quality. I would highly recommend them for someone looking for main dealer quality and mileage at an excellent price. They also have a service centre so the vehicle was impeccably prepared. Could not be happier. Thank you. "

| Chris B

Makes buying a car a breeze

" Excellent service from a great private car dealer. No hassle test drives, knowledgeable sales staff and an all round pleasant experience. "

| Mark G

Decent honest people.

" Ask for Jason he is very knowledgeable - Decent honest people with good cars and simple to do business with, Good aftercare warranty too. "

| Simon H

Made the buying process easy

" So far so good! The team at Weybridge were excellent and made the process of buying the car easy. A good team and close to West byfleet station, now here's hoping the car is a goodun ;-) "

| Darren M

Great Audi dealer with fantastic range

" Great range of car's and very helpful, informed staff. If you're looking for an Audi, definitely check them out! "

| Alex D

Excellent! Good customer service

" Very friendly service with some really well looked after vehicles on show. Bought a Audi A4 saloon and this was delivered and my car was collected by one of their friendly drivers. Would recommend! Don't usually leave reviews but thought I would make a effort due to how happy I was with the service weybridge provided. "

| Richard E

Excellent Service

" Had a really good experience buying a car from Weybridge Vehicles. Very friendly and extremely helpful service from beginning to end. Great stock of stunning cars and no pressure environment. Would highly recommend. "

| Henry H

Pleasure to do business with.

" Great service from test driving through to delivery of car to my door! Thank you "

| Lucy B

Very Pleased

" VERY HELPFUL FRIENDLY SERVICE AND SECOND PRIVATE VEHICLE PURCHASED WITH WEYBRIDGE VEHICLE. VERY PLEASED. "

| Leanne S

Great relaxed car sale

" Really easy and relaxed way to buy a car. No hard sell just let me look round the car and take out for a test drive. Picked up and in great condition. Very happy. "

| Jason S

Easiest experience buying a car

" From an advert on line to visiting, test driving and buying, James made the whole process both informative, unbiased, easy and very pleasant. Highly recommend. "

| James M

Excellent

" Excellent "

| Geraint W

Great, reliable, trustworthy service

" Great friendly, professional and personable service. Very high standard of vehicles. Nothing too much trouble, would most certainly return in the future when looking to purchase again. Quite possibly returning sooner as and when my partners car is to be replaced. In terms of the finer detail... diesel put in car ready for me to collect and tyre replaced given pressure warning light came on during test drive. Highly recommended. Thank you, thrilled with my new car. "

| Suzanne D

Just Brilliant

" Brilliant service, very informative. Great customer service. Great cars. "

| Karen P

Friendly, helpful, excellent service

" Really happy with the car, their aftermarket service was very good, an all round positive experience. I would definitely buy from them again if the right car came up. "

| John M

So good have bought from them twice!!

" It is the second car I have bought from WVC. They always provide excellent vehicles and extremely professional service. The whole process was very simple and everything happened when it was supposed to. I highly recommend checking then out when looking for a car. "

| Ian A

Brilliant from start to end.

" Jason was absolutly brilliant. Not pushy, left us to get a good look at the car in peace. Great quality cars. Priced just right. I was so impressed with the service from start to finish. Couldn't fault. Very informative. Will be my first place to call in future. Would highly recommend. "

| Karen P

Great Stock, Great Deal.

" I had an excellent experience buying through Weybridge Vehicle Consultants, they were very helpful from the initial email, and I had an easy hassle free transaction for an excellently spec'd vehicle. They also were very accurate with a good part/ex price for my vehicle via email, which was honoured without any need for haggling upon arrival. "

| Nick P

Friendly trusting quality dealership.

" Very pleasant to deal with. Good quality and high spec stock to choose from. Very trust worthy with test drives un accompanied which is always nice as you get to focus on the car and not talking sales! Really relax process and would definitely buy another car and will be gong back for servicing "

| Roland P

Excellent.

" Excellent quality vehicles that sell themselves. No hard sell tactics so no pressure to buy. Staff were exceptional. "

| Paul D

Great Service.

" My wife and I came in to take a look at an Audi A6 and A3 first thing on Sunday morning. Jason, our salesman, was very informative about the cars and then sent us off for a test drive in each. On our return, we came to an agreement on the price and the following Saturday we came in and picked the cars up. The communication with Weybridge Vehicle Consultants was excellent at all times and always ready to answer any questions we had. I'd already had them recommended to me by a work colleague and would definitely recommend them to others. "

| Mark B

Pure Class.

" I've just bought an Audi A4 advant black edition from weybridge vechicle consultants and I live in Devon so was unable to view the car before buying. However I took a chance that the car would be as described. When got up there today and saw the car it was nothing short of imcatulate, the car was like it was brand new and never been driven. I'm so happy with it and pleased to find the car was even better than described. The staff were also excellent and took the time to show me how everything worked on the car which I wasn't expecting and was a. Ice touch. I would highly recommend buying a car from these guys and will be my first place I visit when I want another new Audi. 5 stars from me. "

| Tom G

High Quality Car & Service.

" Extremely helpful, fantastic service would definitely recommend purchasing a car through these guys "

| Nicole W

Fantasic Service

" I was so impressed with WVC's sales and after sales service. Their stock is super high quality, and I genuinely feel I found the best example in the country of the car I was after for the price. Beyond that they took care of ensuring every aspect of the car was perfect for when I picked it up. Even fitting a new headlight for free after a few weeks as we noticed one was a bit cloudy. That kind of service secures loyal custom and can't be underestimated. Big thanks to all the guys at WVC! "

| Stuart S