Customer Reviews | Used Audi Surrey | Audi Specialists

Customer Reviews

Surrey's Leading Used Audi Specialist

Impeccable!

"I've part-exchanged my car with them, never thought it's going to go so smooth. I've chosen my new car and drove away the second day. Absolutely impeccable service, couldn't ask for more from your colleague Danny from sales who even took the time to show me some features of the car even though it was past the closing time of your shop. Hope more people will choose you as your service is great! Thank you!"

| Dorin P | 16th June 2017

Good place to buy an Audi

"Great cars, well displayed, good telephone service and very efficient."

| Robert E | 16th June 2017

Recommended Audi Specialist reseller

"Very attentive, proactive but not pushy. Good product knowledge and plenty of great quality stock."

| Tim S | 12th June 2017

Informative, helpful, highly recommended

"Very informative and helpful on decision between cars, and on the actual car chosen. Once purchased, great explanation of all the cars functions."

| Christopher M | 3rd June 2017

Informative, helpful, highly recommended

"Cars are all presented very well, ready to go. Helpful and very informative on Audi."

| Andrew C | 27th May 2017

Audi A6 Avant Ultra Black Edition

"Brilliant service and the quality of the cars in stock was first class, I only went for a quick look in a Saturday morning but couldn't miss this car. Danny was very professional and arranged tax, trade in and plate transfers for me and I took the car away that day. Really pleased with them and would 100% recommend if you want a top end Audi."

| David L | 24th May 2017

Very happy customer

"Very good customer service . No push sale . Relax test drive . James and Dan was helping us getting insurance and tax sorted so we can drive away with our new car straight away. Cars are super clean and prepare like new . Great experience and will be dealing with them in the future. Thank you"

| Magdalena F | 15th May 2017

If you want a used Audi go here

"Very polite. Easy to talk to. Professional. Prompt. Flexible."

| Simon B | 11th May 2017

Very Trustworthy

"We had a very positive experience buying an Audi Q5 from WVC. This dealership prides itself on developing long-lasting relationships with its customers; a quality that is sorely lacking in so many other places. Quality over quantity seems to be the approach here. We were given plenty of time to test drive our prospective car, and James was happy to provide his expert opinion without forcing it upon us. There is no sales pressure; they are most definitely on your side! Buying a car is entails a huge element of trust, and WVC are a rare breed in this respect. I would highly recommend them and will be a repeat customer in the future."

| Emilo W | 8th May 2017

Professional dealership.

"Very professional dealership and clearly experts on Audi's. No high pressure salesmanship and pushing to buy extras and gave us plenty of flexibility to test drive. Like the fact that they have their own service centre in case anything does happen to go wrong. Would recommend."

| Robert M | 4th May 2017

Very happy customer, highly recommend

"I was buying from Ireland so had to arrange the correct documentation and leave enough time for the ferry. Everything got sorted out quickly and I was able to leave with plenty of time to spare. I got all the correct documentation to import the car into Ireland and the car was presented in immaculate condition. Very happy with my new car and that there were no issues on the day."

| David F | 2nd May 2017

Extremely happy customer here!

"I cannot recommend WVC highly enough. Lovely premises with quality cars! Recently purchased my BMW 330I which I'm extremely happy with, car was as described, and the purchase went through without hassle. Danny and James were professional and polite. Other dealers should learn from them! Thank you"

| Francisco

Impressed with WVC doesn't come close!!

"Ok - so I found this stunning A6 le mans , 1 owner - under 40000 miles ( rare find ) on line tues night , so I made the application - had phone call wed morning all good , so it goes like this --- drove over ( taking my cars log book ) test drove this fantastic car , said yes -- paperwork sorted in an hour and drove it home !!!! car buying from your home ? all new to me , but I have to say what a superb service from wvc , they don't pounce on you if your just looking - just leave you alone , very friendly and relaxed place , all the cars are of the highest standard and look carefully selected - Jason sorted everything for me - real top guy and knows his cars and their specs , and I'm still driving with this stupid grin on my face !! I am so made up with my new A6 - what a car !! first German car for me -- I will 100% return to wvc if n when I want to upgrade this car -- seriously though if you are looking for an Audi , pop over to these guys - Jason is just a grt guy to deal with."

| Chris R

Buying from WVC

"I found WVC to be very accommodating, provide a no nonsence sale, without the hard sell."

| Peter M

A very simple way to buy a great car.

"The quality of the cars you see as you head towards reception is very impressive, as you walk through the door you see that everything is very organised and portrays a very professional outfit. I knew within 30 seconds I was going to drive away with the car. A perfect transaction!"

| Gary L

Could not have been more helpful...

"Purchased Audi A6, after 8 days main drive belt failed, recovery returned car to the service department, the afternoon before Bank holiday Friday, They could not have been more helpful, new belt fitted but the flapping old belt had wiped out the oil pressure sensor, they phoned 5 or 6 companies, even had the incorrect one delivered, before they tracked down the correct piece. Sent a driver out to collect the piece an hour away, I was back on the road by 4.30. From purchasing to mending, I cannot fault these guys."

| Graham W

BMW 318I SE Saloon

"Excellent communication from the moment I walked into the sales reception. Left me to properly look over the car without any hard sell. Would definitely recommend. I'm pleased I chose to increase my search radius otherwise I would of missed out."

| Ian S

1st Class Service, Great Car

"I recently purchased a VW Touareg from them. The car was in excellent condition and drives perfectly. Did the deal and drive away an hour later with no fuss at all. I would highly recommend them and would use them again."

| Rob J

Buy with confidence

"Well what can I say , I arrived at the garage to see my car waiting for me and I wasn't disappointed after the long journey , we were greeted by Danny Who was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommended weybridge vehicles, their cars are immaculate, and their service is transparent, we had first class service from start to finish and I left with a big smile and a stunning car Many many thanks Jane and Dave"

| Jane B

Fantastic cars and service

"From the first phone call to driving away my new car, it was a very informative enjoyable experience. Cars we're fantastic, sales guys very helpful and knowledgeable and not pushy in anyway. Great with kids and cater for kids in show room. Would highly recommend and revisit in the future."

| David S

Purchase of VW Tiguan

"Purchased VW Tiguan P/x my BMW , offered good price on my BMW Tiguan is superb, Danny sales consultant was as good as the car , will definitely come back again & recommend to others, cars are in truly superb condition & sales procedure excellent you will not be disappointed."

| David C

Thoroughly recommended

" My first purchase of a car from an independent dealer in many years, having always relied on main dealers. I found them to provide great value cars and to be honest, straightforward and professional all through the purchase process."

| Michael R

Quality experience on all levels

" After a long search and a bad past experience with a dealer, we were relieved to find a Vehicle Specialist that produces quality across the board, from the sales discussion to making the purchase everything was faultless. When you walk in the forecourt you will notice how well looked after and polished all the cars are. Ours was the best we had seen and although it pushed our budget we were sold on all levels. Thank you for the 5 star service. We will be back for our next purchase."

| Chris Y

Super service thanks

" Very easy process, helpful informative and accommodating. They tick the boxes."

| Steve B

Highly recommended!!!!

" I came to buy an Audi A3 from Weybridge Vehicle Consultants and was told I wouldn't be disappointed and I definitely wasn't! The car was just what I have been looking for. I had a look around the cars they had while I was there and was very impressed with how good/clean all the cars were. You won't be disappointed if you are thinking of buying a car from here. Strongly recommend!! The whole process was easy and smooth and the staff were very helpful and never felt under pressure at all. Not like at an Audi garage!! No pushy sales people. So glad I travelled the 2 and a half hours by train to get the car. It was well worth it. Thank you Weybridge and now I know where to come in the future."

| Aaron S

Very Pleased Indeed!! :)

" I have just collected my A6 BiTDI from Weybridge vehicles and I am a very happy customer. From the initial search on their website through to arranging finance and the quality of the vehicle, my experience was excellent. Weybridge VC is an organised business and the car was exactly as described on their website. It is immaculate and obviously purchased with great care to ensure their stock is of the highest quality. I would highly recommend them for someone looking for main dealer quality and mileage at an excellent price. They also have a service centre so the vehicle was impeccably prepared. Could not be happier. Thank you. "

| Chris B

Makes buying a car a breeze

" Excellent service from a great private car dealer. No hassle test drives, knowledgeable sales staff and an all round pleasant experience. "

| Mark G

Decent honest people.

" Ask for Jason he is very knowledgeable - Decent honest people with good cars and simple to do business with, Good aftercare warranty too. "

| Simon H

Made the buying process easy

" So far so good! The team at Weybridge were excellent and made the process of buying the car easy. A good team and close to West byfleet station, now here's hoping the car is a goodun ;-) "

| Darren M

Great Audi dealer with fantastic range

" Great range of car's and very helpful, informed staff. If you're looking for an Audi, definitely check them out! "

| Alex D

Excellent! Good customer service

" Very friendly service with some really well looked after vehicles on show. Bought a Audi A4 saloon and this was delivered and my car was collected by one of their friendly drivers. Would recommend! Don't usually leave reviews but thought I would make a effort due to how happy I was with the service weybridge provided. "

| Richard E

Excellent Service

" Had a really good experience buying a car from Weybridge Vehicles. Very friendly and extremely helpful service from beginning to end. Great stock of stunning cars and no pressure environment. Would highly recommend. "

| Henry H

Pleasure to do business with.

" Great service from test driving through to delivery of car to my door! Thank you "

| Lucy B

Very Pleased

" VERY HELPFUL FRIENDLY SERVICE AND SECOND PRIVATE VEHICLE PURCHASED WITH WEYBRIDGE VEHICLE. VERY PLEASED. "

| Leanne S

Great relaxed car sale

" Really easy and relaxed way to buy a car. No hard sell just let me look round the car and take out for a test drive. Picked up and in great condition. Very happy. "

| Jason S

Easiest experience buying a car

" From an advert on line to visiting, test driving and buying, James made the whole process both informative, unbiased, easy and very pleasant. Highly recommend. "

| James M

Excellent

" Excellent "

| Geraint W

Great, reliable, trustworthy service

" Great friendly, professional and personable service. Very high standard of vehicles. Nothing too much trouble, would most certainly return in the future when looking to purchase again. Quite possibly returning sooner as and when my partners car is to be replaced. In terms of the finer detail... diesel put in car ready for me to collect and tyre replaced given pressure warning light came on during test drive. Highly recommended. Thank you, thrilled with my new car. "

| Suzanne D

Just Brilliant

" Brilliant service, very informative. Great customer service. Great cars. "

| Karen P

Friendly, helpful, excellent service

" Really happy with the car, their aftermarket service was very good, an all round positive experience. I would definitely buy from them again if the right car came up. "

| John M

So good have bought from them twice!!

" It is the second car I have bought from WVC. They always provide excellent vehicles and extremely professional service. The whole process was very simple and everything happened when it was supposed to. I highly recommend checking then out when looking for a car. "

| Ian A

Brilliant from start to end.

" Jason was absolutly brilliant. Not pushy, left us to get a good look at the car in peace. Great quality cars. Priced just right. I was so impressed with the service from start to finish. Couldn't fault. Very informative. Will be my first place to call in future. Would highly recommend. "

| Karen P

Great Stock, Great Deal.

" I had an excellent experience buying through Weybridge Vehicle Consultants, they were very helpful from the initial email, and I had an easy hassle free transaction for an excellently spec'd vehicle. They also were very accurate with a good part/ex price for my vehicle via email, which was honoured without any need for haggling upon arrival. "

| Nick P

Friendly trusting quality dealership.

" Very pleasant to deal with. Good quality and high spec stock to choose from. Very trust worthy with test drives un accompanied which is always nice as you get to focus on the car and not talking sales! Really relax process and would definitely buy another car and will be gong back for servicing "

| Roland P

Excellent.

" Excellent quality vehicles that sell themselves. No hard sell tactics so no pressure to buy. Staff were exceptional. "

| Paul D

Great Service.

" My wife and I came in to take a look at an Audi A6 and A3 first thing on Sunday morning. Jason, our salesman, was very informative about the cars and then sent us off for a test drive in each. On our return, we came to an agreement on the price and the following Saturday we came in and picked the cars up. The communication with Weybridge Vehicle Consultants was excellent at all times and always ready to answer any questions we had. I'd already had them recommended to me by a work colleague and would definitely recommend them to others. "

| Mark B

Pure Class.

" I've just bought an Audi A4 advant black edition from weybridge vechicle consultants and I live in Devon so was unable to view the car before buying. However I took a chance that the car would be as described. When got up there today and saw the car it was nothing short of imcatulate, the car was like it was brand new and never been driven. I'm so happy with it and pleased to find the car was even better than described. The staff were also excellent and took the time to show me how everything worked on the car which I wasn't expecting and was a. Ice touch. I would highly recommend buying a car from these guys and will be my first place I visit when I want another new Audi. 5 stars from me. "

| Tom G

High Quality Car & Service.

" Extremely helpful, fantastic service would definitely recommend purchasing a car through these guys "

| Nicole W

Fantasic Service

" I was so impressed with WVC's sales and after sales service. Their stock is super high quality, and I genuinely feel I found the best example in the country of the car I was after for the price. Beyond that they took care of ensuring every aspect of the car was perfect for when I picked it up. Even fitting a new headlight for free after a few weeks as we noticed one was a bit cloudy. That kind of service secures loyal custom and can't be underestimated. Big thanks to all the guys at WVC! "

| Stuart S

Here's what our customers say about us. We have many reviews and an average 5 star rating on AutoTrader.

Review WVC on Google

Review us on Google
Like Us On Facebook